©2019 by Maryland State Family Child Care Association

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

About us

Local Association Presidents & Directors

Allegany County Childcare Professional Association

President: Tammy Courtney

E-mail: tammy.courtney@acpsmd.org

Cecil County Childcare Association

President: Angie Lotman

E-mail: angielotman@gmail.com

Family Child Care Association of Montgomery County, Inc.


President: Wanda Person

E-mail: mfhccwp@verizon.net

Howard County Family Child Care Association


President: Rhonda Watson

E-mail: hcfccabusiness@gmail.com

Director: Rashmi Tandon

E-mail: bunny.tandon@gmail.com

Professional Association Child Care Providers, Inc.

President: Beatriz Cordero

E-mail: pafccpinc@gmail.com

Professional Family Provider Association of Lower Shore


Talbot County Childcare Association

President: Lynn Diefenderfer

E-mail: lynn7054@aol.com

Anne Arundel Family Child Care Association


President: Dawn Hollenczer

E-mail: msdawnsfamilychildcare@yahoo.com

Director: Lynn Griffiths

E-mail: LynnGriffithsLG@gmail.com

Charles County Family Day Care Association, Inc.

President: Wendy Dingus

E-mail: chcfdca@gmail.com

Director: Veronica Kelly

E-mail: sdtkelly@gmail.com

Family Child Care Providers Association Inc. of Baltimore City

President: Florice Freeman

E-mail: floricefreeman@yahoo.com

Latino Child Care Association of Maryland (LCAM)


President: Josefina Rios

E-mail: info@latinochildcareassociationmd.com


Professional Child Care Association of Washington County

President: Kathy Embly

E-mail: stayplayandlearn@live.com

St. Mary's County Family Day Care Association

President: Sharon Hamlet

E-mai: hamlet@md.metrocast.net

Baltimore County Family Child Care Association

President: Sam Pilcher

E-mail: catonsvilledaycare@gmail.com

Director: Teresa Woodson

E-mail: tweetybird8707@yahoo.com

Family Child Care Association of Frederick County


President: Maria Vionet

E-mail: mvionet@msn.com

Director: Corrine Wilson

E-mail: c.wilson1231@comcast.net

Family Daycare Association of Harford County


President: Becky Quinn

E-mail: beckyquinn2016@yahoo.com

Director: Donna Nohe

E-mail: vdka@msn.com

Prince George's County Family Child Care Association, Inc.

President: Meena Gaafar

E-mail: sparklinkids6619@yahoo.com

Director: Monisola Adeosun

E-mail: monisplace13@gmail.com


Professional Child Care Providers Network of Prince George's County

President: Arlene Ennis

E-mail: acreationn@aol.com

Director: Jacqueline Jones

E-mail: lots_of_love09@verizon.net

Washington County Child Care Provider's Association

President: Chris Luipersbeck

E-mail: chrisluipersbeck@gmail.com